The who, what, when, where and why of an equestrian

Tiki is usually slow to start, but when he gets going, he isn’t going to tire out anytime soon. He was amazing, considering my lack of skill and not being in shape. The Parelli DVDs are honestly very helpful. They helped me find my balance and the moment I used Parelli on top of Tiki, I could tell there was a difference. I’ve been using my core to help me keep my balance atop Tiki and he moves better. I feel safe on him as we walk and trot, knowing that Tiki wont do anything rash and that I can keep my balance better. Parelli has helped both of us with our rhythm, balance and performance as partners.

Leave a Reply

